Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 113 Results)

Avatar Member Email Address  
abeer-sweis

Abeer Sweis

asweis@sweiskloss.com
adam-grant

Adam Grant

agrant@alpertbarr.com
adam-mcarthur

Adam McArthur

adam@archcanyon.com
alex-bruno

Alex Bruno

alex@brunogroupinc.com
alexander-fisher

Alexander Fisher

ajf@howardsfisher.com
andrew-goodman

Andrew Goodman

agoodman@andyglaw.com
ari-wintraub

Ari Wintraub

ari.wintraub@sothebyshomes.com
ashley-silberfeld

Ashley Silberfeld

asilberfeld@blankrome.com
austin-muller

Austin Muller

Austin@avalanwealth.com
barbara-barschak

Barbara Barschak

barbara.barschak@katzcassidy.com
bill-rayman

Bill Rayman

Bill.Rayman@homeownersfirst.com
bill-staley

Bill Staley

bill@staleylaw.com
boruch-conboy

Boruch Conboy

bconboy@squarmilner.com
brad-kraines

Brad Kraines

bakraines@ft.newyorklife.com
brad-levin

Brad Levin

blevin@legacywp.com

var observer = new MutationObserver(function(mutations) { mutations.forEach(function(mutationRecord) { // console.log('style changed!'); mutationRecord.target.style.outline='none'; }); }); var divs = document.querySelectorAll('input,textarea,select,a, .gp-more-menu-items-icon'), i; for (i = 0; i < divs.length; ++i) { target = divs[i]; observer.observe(target, { attributes : true, attributeFilter : ['style'] }); }